President Nancy Forrest
Immediate Past President Michael Liguori
Secretary Jo-Ann Brown
Treasurer Peter Cantline

Foundation Board of Directors: Geoff Bass, Michael Forbes, Bob Dietz Dave Byrnes, Cliff Scholl, Suzanne Stevens, Vicky Deichler, Mike O’Connor, Randy Ross, and officers listed above.

New members are always welcome, to learn more, call us at (845) 486-7100. You may download the application here.


Bass, Geoff '97
Bass Engineering

Belas, Ed '01

Brown, Jo-Ann '14
ACE Real Estate, LLC

Byrnes, David ‘81

Cantline, Pete ‘83

Chaky, Gayle ‘18
The Savvy Scholar

Cussick, Staci ‘16
Liberty Mutual

Deichler, Victoria ‘12
Key Bank Mortgage

Disesa, Max ‘14
Kingsview Asset Management

Domenico, Dean '00
Ethan Allen

Donovan, Susan '14
CAPE of Dutchess County

Forbes, Michael '09

Forrest, Nancy '90

Garrity, John '15
MHA Dutchess County

Guzman, Jose '17
Salvation Army

Liguori, Michael '14
Rhinebeck Bank

Montesano, Ron '07
Morris Associates

O'Connor, Michael '05
Attorney at Law

Robinson, Laurie '16
Spectral Systems

Ross, Randy '11

Ruhland, Pierrette '89
Red Cap Cleaners

Scholl, Cliff '72

Stevens, Suzanne '07
Houlihan Lawrence

Honorary Members
Rivera, Luis '79
Depew, Doug '02

Richard Albertson
Richard Curry
John Dwan
Henry Emmer
Al Hanson
Renee Hargrave
John Heilman
Stanley Mallory
Donald Plain
William Plain
Edmund G. Rawson
Charles Stewart
Roy Stoothoff